Since 1975 - We Ride For The Brand

Dawson County

Governor Gianforte Declares Disaster In Five Counties

Governor Greg Gianforte has issued an executive order declaring a disaster in five Eastern Montana counties. In a press release Tuesday, Gianforte said the state of Montana is requesting federal disaster assistance on behalf of the communities in Dawson, Garfield, McCone, Richland and Roosevelt counties impacted by a recent series of severe th...