Since 1975 - We Ride For The Brand
In: News Headlines

Governor Greg Gianforte has issued an executive order declaring a disaster in five Eastern Montana counties. In a press release Tuesday, Gianforte said the state of Montana is requesting federal disaster assistance on behalf of the communities in Dawson, Garfield, McCone, Richland and Roosevelt counties impacted by a recent series of severe thunderstorms. On June 10, storms with high-speed wind and large hail damaged over 800 power poles and lines across the East Central portion of Montana.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *