Contact NBS

Shipping Address:

600 1st Ave North Billings, MT 59101

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 1742 Billings, MT 59103

Phone #:

406-252-6661

Fax #:

406-245-9755

Taylor Brown
President

taylor@northernbroadcasting.com

Courtney Kibblewhite
VP / Sales Director

ckibblewhite@northernbroadcasting.com

Jonathan Kibblewhite
Operations Manager

jkibblewhite@northernbroadcasting.com

Colter Brown
Ag Director

colter@northernbroadcasting.com

Denise Smith
News Director

dsmith@northernbroadcasting.com

Shannon Brown
Comptroller

sbrown@northernbroadcasting.com

Bernadete Jensen
Office Manager

bjensen@northernbroadcasting.com

Leif Bakken,
Ag Broadcaster

lbakken@northernbroadcasting.com

Andy Schwab
Ag Broadcaster

aschwab@northernbroadcasting.com

Brian Bennett
News Anchor

bbennett@northernbroadcasting.com

Tom Schultz
Voices of Montana Host

tschultz@northernbroadcasting.com

Augie Aga
Director of National Marketing

augie@northernbroadcasting.com

Amelia Siroky
Marketing Specialist

asiroky@northernbroadcasting.com Cell: 406-671-6974
X