Since 1975 - We Ride For The Brand
In: News Headlines

In late July over 40 senators and members of Congress pushed the U.S. Department of Agriculture to provide additional drought relief and flexibilities for Montana agriculture producers located in counties that were not covered by drought designations or federal assistance programs. Wednesday afternoon, Senator Steve Daines announced the USDA has agreed and all Montana counties now qualify for drought disaster relief.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *